Testimonials

Testimonials

Latest Client Testimonials

Submit A Review

K.N. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 12/14/2020

He was true to his word and found us a great rate with a good price on closing costs. We are very happy with our results.


J.S. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 11/5/2020

Easy to work with. Day or night, at home or on the go.


T.S. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 10/25/2020

Very understanding! Listened to my wants and needs. Stuck to those. Didn’t try to push or pressure me to a different direction. ALWAYS there…. no matter when I contacted him he was available for me. Walked me through the entire process making sure I understood everything!! Just a completely wonderful experience! Truly respectable, kind and genuine people!!


R.T. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 9/2/2020

Thank you so much. John was very helpful and efficient through the whole process of refinancing our home. We were very pleased with the service and the attention to detail.


A.W. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 8/9/2020

The lender was awesome throughout the whole process. John Wick is truly a great person to work with


T.B. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 7/26/2020

Working with John Wick and the NRL team was a great experience from start to finish. The follow up and response time was incredible. Regardless of the question I had the NRL team was quick to respond and made sure I fully understood each step of the process. They worked around my hectic work and family schedule and were not only accommodating but also incredibly respectful of my time. Working with John Wick was a great experience and I have already started recommending him and NRL to friends and family. The first time I called it was like talking to an old friend who had my family’s best interests in mind from the very beginning. I can’t say enough about how wonderful an experience my family had working with John and the NRL team.


B.L. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 7/10/2020

The team at NRL are great. They treat you as one of the family. They don’t push you and communicate with you. As first time home buyers they made the process easy and comfortable. John and his team go over and beyond to make the process easy as they can. Thank you to John and the NRL team on our first home.


D.M. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 6/17/2020

John and his staff I can’t say enough great things about them…professional, helpful, thoughtful, supportive, patient…I could go on and on…I will be recommending John and his staff


T.W. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 6/1/2020

From the time I spoke to John up until closing, he was the most honest, exceptional loan officer I’ve met. He did everything in his power to stay in contact, he was responsive and made me feel like I was the only deal he was working on even though I knew that couldn’t have been further from the truth. When there was no one else to turn to for a mortgage, John never turned me away – even with the complexity of my file. John Wick and Nicholas McWain worked long hours (sometimes at wee hours of the morning) to get my file completed. I would recommend anyone with mortgage needs to NRL I couldn’t thank these two more for all of the hard work they put into getting me into my first home. Even with the changes to FHA programs, they still worked with me and made it work!!


T.G. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 5/3/2020

They made the process smooth and kept me informed at all times. Entire team was excellent.


J.S. for John Wick

Reviewed on: 4/3/2020

Easy and convenient throughout the process. John is a fun guy to work with!


Benjamin B. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 7/5/2019

John is always very helpful with advice and responsive no matter when you contact him


Desirae W. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 6/24/2019

John and his team are always there day or night to make sure that the transaction is going smoothly and that his customers are having the best experience possible. He is well knowledged and always personable.


Kelly C. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 6/11/2019

John and his team were great communicators and I felt that I was number one on their priority list. He worked very hard to get me the best deal on my mortgage and really had my interests at heart. I would recommend them to anyone.


Alex B. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 5/20/2019

John has a wealth of knowledge and truly works for the customer. He’s not trying to sell you a product, he’s trying to find the best options for you and your mortgage situation. He’s great with veterans and is always willing to answer questions.


Cathy G. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 4/2/2019

It was hard to communicate because me and my hubby are in 2 different states. He made it easier for us by setting us up to sign by edocs. He stayed in contact with us both.


John T. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 3/25/2019

I am just recently divorced. No one would rent to me because of the dog I have. So I called a friend, and was referred to Mr. Wick. I didnt think I would have ever been able to buy a home. Mr. Wick had me approved 2 weeks after my divorce was final. He told me to enjoy looking. He even called me during Christmas just to see how things were going and wished me a Merry Christmas. He was more than willing to answer text messages, take phone calls, and answer emails right away. Thank you Mr. Wick!


Meredith M. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 2/19/2019

John helped us get a house. Even though we asked a ton of questions. Great service! Thanks John for getting us in a house that we love


William H. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 1/12/2019

This is my 2nd time working with John. He is amazing! Always goes above and beyond for his clients. He stays in touch and makes sure you understand what to expect after every step. I can’t praise him enough! Look forward to working with him again in the future.


Valerie B. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 12/18/2018

John was very informative, accessible and an extreme pleasure to work with. He made the mortage process quick and worry free. I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking to finance or refinance a mortgage. Thank you so much John!


Sheila O. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 11/19/2018

I cannot say enough good about John! He went to bat every single step thru the process of my refinance to make it as simple as possible. He was diligent in staying in close communication about everything. His integrity is strong & his honesty is remarkable!! I was most assured thru the entire process that I was in the best hands possible & would refer him to everyone!!! Many, many thanks to you John!!


Tim C. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 8/20/2018

John was pleasant and tremendously helpful in navigating me through the entire process. He has gained a customer for life I will recommend him to anyone I can.


Jenna W. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 7/23/2018

There were a few hiccups in the loan process but to no fault of Johns. John was very reassuring and informative, he did a wonderful job. Jenna


Douglas M. for John Wick

Transaction Completed: 9/4/2018

This is my second business deal with John .. He makes it simple to understand and and with my busy travel for my job he stays on top of everything that needs to be done without being pushy. I refer him to fiends all the time. Doug


Submit Your Review

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

  • Contact us for more information
    (262) 305-0680
  • Fill out the form and a member of our team will contact you within 24 hours.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.